top of page

Acerca de

River Flowing-11.jpg

Spiritual Flow

Top Down Flow of Spiritual Energy

God, Brahma

The Universe, Brahmand

Source of All Cosmic Energy

Energy Arrow blue flash.jpg

Direction of Energy Flow

Sun ball of fire.jpg

The Sun

Provides Energy to support Life on Earth

Energy Arrow blue flash.jpg

Light, Heat, Magnetic Attraction

Energy Returns

Energy Arrow blue flash.jpg
Moon partial.jpg
Earth photo-1614730321146-b6fa6a46bcb4.jfif

The Earth

Provides elements to support Life: 

Air, Water, Soil, Fire.

Life travels through cycles: Daily, Monthly, Annual (seasons), and eras.

We shall reflect God’s Love back into the Universe, like the Moon reflecting the light of the Sun.

Energy Arrow blue flash.jpg

Physical and Spiritual Energy

enters & flows through all things, including the human body.

Energy Arrow blue flash.jpg

People return God's love back into the world

Kundalini Chakra Body.jpg

The Human Body

7 Energy Nodes (Chakras)

1. Crown (Christ)

2. Brow / Third Eye

3. Throat

4. Heart

5. Solar Plexus

6. Sacral

7. Root

The 7 Chakras explained:

1. Crown: Violet or White. The highest level of consciousness. Complete Awareness. Enlightenment & Wisdom. Unity, in tune with God and the universe (Brahman). Bliss.

2. Brow / Third Eye: Indigo. Intuition. Imagination. Blockages: Ignorance and arrogance.

3. Throat: Blue. Communication. Speaking Truth. Blockages: speaking falsehoods, fame.

4. Heart: Green. Love & Compassion. Empathy. Caring for others. Blockages: insecurity, low self-esteem.

5. Solar Plexus: Yellow. Self-Esteem and Confidence. Courage. 

6. Sacral: Orange. Primal, sexual, creative. Blockages: Meaningless pleasure.

7. Root: Red. Stability, security, identity. Blockages: Fear, guilt, and shame.

Brahman in the stars.jpg
bottom of page